Faure & Faure – Your Partner in Law

contact@faurefaure.co.za

Telephone: 021 871 1200

Legal Team | Contact Details

Share This Post

Lloyd Fortuin | 082 494 7388 | Lloyd@faurefaure.co.za

Zane Meyer |  082 658 3492 | Zane@faurefaure.co.za

Christie Viviers | 082 455 6412 | Christie@faurefaure.co.za

Marelize Meintjes | 071 480 1846 | Marelize@faurefaure.co.za

Conrad Coetzee | 060 997 6555 | Conrad@faurefaure.co.za

Lusharno Wells | 084 758 4740 | Lu@faurefaure.co.za

Inge Johnson | 083 302 1913 | Ingej@faurefaure.co.za

Benedict Asia | 072 725 9751 | Benedict@faurefaure.co.za

Darian Hock | 071 616 2389 | Darian@faurefaure.co.za

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get regular news updates

More News Articles

VIOLATIONS OF THE POPIA ACT

VIOLATIONS OF THE POPIA ACTIn the digital age, where personal information is a valuable commodity, safeguarding privacy has become paramount.